Sidan laddas… 👍🏼

Kontakta skolan

Administrationen

Calina Folme
Rektor

Telefon: 070 -215 31 90
Mail: calina.folme@educ.goteborg.se

calina.folme@educ.goteborg.se
Petra Elio
Gruppchef för elevassistenter och utbildningsledare

Telefon: 070-573 56 72

Mail: petra.elio@educ.goteborg.se

petra.elio@educ.goteborg.se
Camilla Gunnarsson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Telefon: 031-367 30 76

Mail: camilla.gunnarsson@educ.goteborg.se

camilla.gunnarsson@educ.goteborg.se
Ann-Christin Haag
Assistentsamordnare, arbetsledare

Telefon: 031-367 15 22

Mail: annchristin.haag@educ.goteborg.se

annchristin.haag@educ.goteborg.se

Mentorer

Christian Bengtsson
Mentor År 1

Telefon: 0725-54 68 35

Mail: christian.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se

christian.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se
Linda Alriksson
Mentor År 1

Telefon: 0737-17 14 01

Mail: linda.alrikson@educ.goteborg.se

linda.alrikson@educ.goteborg.se
Therese Ytterström
Mentor År 2

Telefon: 0702-41 24 84
Mail: therse.ytterstrom@educ.goteborg.se

therse.ytterstrom@educ.goteborg.se
Hedvig Jannert
Mentor År 2

Telefon: 0725-54 65 28

Mail: hedvig.jannert@educ.goteborg.se

hedvig.jannert@educ.goteborg.se
Sabina S Ramovic
Mentor År 3

Telefon: 0725-54 68 15

Mail: sabina.sakic@educ.goteborg.se

sabina.sakic@educ.goteborg.se
David Brunnhage
Mentor År 3

Telefon: 0739-10 28 77

Mail: david.brunnhage@educ.goteborg.se

david.brunnhage@educ.goteborg.se
Mia Brkic
Mentor År 4

Telefon: 0725-26 34 60

Mail: mia.brkic@educ.goteborg.se

mia.brkic@educ.goteborg.se
Josefin Olsson
Mentor År 4

Telefon: 0728-56 79 20

Mail: josefin.olsson@educ.goteborg.se

josefin.olsson@educ.goteborg.se

Gruppledare

Pernilla Olausson
Gruppledare år 1

Telefon: 0767-85 18 38
Mail: pernilla.olausson@educ.goteborg.se

pernilla.olausson@educ.goteborg.se
Therese Ytterström
Gruppledare år 2

Telefon: 0702-41 24 84
Mail: therse.ytterstrom@educ.goteborg.se

therse.ytterstrom@educ.goteborg.se
Admira Mujkic
Gruppledare år 3

Telefon: 0725-54 68 03
Mail: admira.mujkic@educ.goteborg.se

admira.mujkic@educ.goteborg.se
Charlotta Allenborg
Gruppledare år 4

Telefon: 0725-54 65 26
Mail: charlotta.allenborg@educ.goteborg.se

charlotta.allenborg@educ.goteborg.se

 

Stäng

På gång

oktober 2020
november 2020
december 2020
januari 2021
Inget evenemang hittades!