Juan Navas
Verksamhetschef

Postadress:
Juan Navas.
Elevhemmet Riksgymnasiet.
Kultivatorgatan 6...
424 65 Angered.

Mail:
Juan.navas@brackediakoni.se

Telefon:
0765 - 06 27 48

.

Juan.navas@brackediakoni.se0765 - 06 27 48
Linda Olsson
Administratör

Telefon: 0705-93 52 00.
Mail: linda.olsson@brackediakoni.se.

linda.olsson@brackediakoni.se0705-93 52 00
Bo Aagardh
Vaktmästare

Telefon: 0706-44 22 25.
Mail: bo.agardh@brackediakoni.se.

bo.agardh@brackediakoni.se0706-44 22 25
Roberto Garcia
Webbdesign

Mail: roberto.garcia@brackediakoni.se.

Roberto.garcia@brackediakoni.se

 

Maria Norberg
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
maria.norberg@brackediakoni.se0765 - 02 14 06
Beatrice Gatternig
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
beatrice.gatternig@brackediakoni.se070-523 04 05
Carina Andersson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
carina.andersson@brackediakoni.se031-332 04 08
Frida Mjörnell
Leg. Arbetsterapeut

Mail:
frida.mjornell@brackediakoni.se

Telefon:
 0705-38 08 07.

 
frida.mjornell@brackediakoni.se0705-38 08 07

 

Lisbeth Pihlström
Leg Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 13
Mail: lisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se

lisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se
Olle Pettersson
Leg. Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0732-70 83 78
Mail: olle.pettersson@brackediakoni.se

olle.pettersson@brackediakoni.se
Stina Sätterman
Leg. Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 10
Mail: stina.satterman@brackediakoni.se

stina.satterman@brackediakoni.se
Marie Rydén
Leg. Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0765 - 03 26 72
Mail: marie.ryden@brackediakoni.se

marie.ryden@brackediakoni.se
Annki Karlsson
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 19
Mail: annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se

annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se
Annelie Nilsson
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 18
Mail: annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se

annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se
Linda Kristoffersson
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 14
Mail: linda.kristoffersson@brackediakoni.se

linda.kristoffersson@brackediakoni.se
Gunilla Samuelsson
Leg. Psykolog

Telefon: 0765-02 14 12
Mail: gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se

gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se
Sara Westfeldt
Leg. Psykolog

Telefon: 0765-02 14 20
Mail: sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se

sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se
Karin Björkman
Leg. Logoped

Telefon: 0737-47 15 15
Mail: karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se

karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se
Petra Lind Vartiainen
Leg. Logoped

Telefon: 0737-47 11 13
Mail: petra.lindvartiainen@brackediakoni.se

petra.lindvartiainen@brackediakoni.se
Mikael Regner
Dietist

Telefon: 076-502 14 15
Mail: mikael.regner@brackediakoni.se

mikael.regner@brackediakoni.se0765-021415