Administrationen

 

Calina Folme
Calina Folme. 
Rektor.
Telefon: 031-367 15 13.
E-postcalina.folme@educ.goteborg.se.

Christian Bengtsson
Petra Elio. 
Gruppchef för elevassistenter och utbildningsledare.
Telefon: 070-573 56 72.
E-postpetra.elio@educ.goteborg.se.

Camilla Gunnarsson
Camilla Gunnarsson. 
Studie- och yrkesvägledare.
Telefon: 031-367 30 76.
E-postcamilla.gunnarsson@educ.goteborg.se.

Ann-Christin Haag
Ann-Christin Haag. 
Assistentsamordnare, arbetsledare.
Telefon: 031-367 15 22.
E-postannchristin.haag@educ.goteborg.se.

 

Mentorer

 

David Brunnhage
David Brunnhage. 
Mentor År 1.
Telefon: 0739-10 28 77.
E-postdavid.brunnhage@educ.goteborg.se.

Sabina S Ramovic
Sabina S Ramovic. 
Mentor År 1.
Telefon: 0725-54 68 15.
E-postsabina.sakic@educ.goteborg.se.

Mia Brkic
Mia Brkic. 
Mentor År 2.
Telefon: 0725-26 34 60.
E-postmia.brkic@educ.goteborg.se.

Josefin Olsson
Josefin Olsson. 
Mentor År 2.
Telefon: 0728-56 79 20.
E-postjosefin.olsson@educ.goteborg.se.

Christian Bengtsson
Christian Bengtsson. 
Mentor År 3.
Telefon: 0725-54 68 35.
E-postchristian.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se.

Hedvig Jannert
Hedvig Jannert. 
Mentor År 4.
Telefon: 0725-54 65 28.
E-posthedvig.jannert@educ.goteborg.se.

Matteus Toghroli
Matteus Toghroli. 
Mentor År 4.
Telefon: 0725-54 65 19.
E-postmatteus.toghroli@educ.goteborg.se.

 

Gruppledare

 

Admira Mujkic
Admira Mujkic. 
Gruppledare 1.
Telefon: 0725-54 68 03.
E-postadmira.mujkic@educ.goteborg.se.

Charlotta Allenborg
Charlotta Allenborg. 
Gruppledare 2.
Telefon: 0725-54 65 26.
E-postcharlotta.allenborg@educ.goteborg.se.

Pernilla Olausson
Pernilla Olausson. 
Gruppledare 3.
Telefon: 0767-85 18 38.
E-postpernilla.olausson@educ.goteborg.se.

Therese Ytterström
Therese Ytterström. 
Gruppledare 4.
Telefon: 0702-41 24 84.
E-posttherese.ytterstrom@educ.goteborg.se.