Administrationen

Monica Johansson
Verksamhetschef
Telefon: 0765-02 14 09

Postadress:
Habiliteringen
Box 96
424 23 Angered
monica.johansson@brackediakoni.se
Linda Olsson
Administratör

Telefon: 0705-93 52 00

linda.olsson@brackediakoni.se
Bo Agardh
Vaktmästare
Telefon: 0706-44 22 25
bo.agardh@brackediakoni.se

Arbetsterapeuter

Maria Norberg
Leg Arbetsterapeut
Telefon: 0765-02 14 06
maria.norberg@brackediakoni.se
Marie Mickelsson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
Telefon: 0705-23 04 05
marie.mickelsson@brackediakoni.se
Anna Ekbom Olson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
Telefon: 0705-38 08 07
anna.ekbom@brackediakoni.se
Carina Andersson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
Telefon: 0765-02 14 08
carina.andersson@brackediakoni.se
Karin Johansson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut
Telefon: 0765-02 14 08
karin.johansson@brackediakoni.se

Fysioterapeuter

Lisbeth Pihlström
Leg Fysioterapeut
Telefon: 0765-02 14 13
lisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se
Olle Pettersson
Leg. Fysioterapeut
Telefon: 0732-70 83 78
olle.pettersson@brackediakoni.se
Tobias Andersson
Leg. Fysioterapeut
Telefon: 0765-02 14 03
tobias.andersson@brackediakoni.se
Sara Jonåker
Leg. Sjukgymnast

Telefon:  0765-032672

sara.jonaker@brackediakoni.se

Logopeder

Karin Björkman
Leg. Logoped
Telefon: 0737-47 15 15
karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se
Lotten Bergmark
Leg. Logoped
Telefon: 0737-47 11 13
lotten.bergmark@brackediakoni.se

Kuratorer

Annki Karlsson
Kurator
Telefon: 0765-02 14 19
annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se
Annelie Nilsson
Kurator
Telefon: 0765-02 14 18
annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se
Anna Lauri Gerstig
Kurator
Telefon: 0765-02 14 14
anna.lauri@brackediakoni.se
Jenny Hovlind
Kurator
Telefon: 0765-02 14 05
jenny.hovlind@brackediakoni.se

Psykologer

Gunilla Samuelsson
Leg. Psykolog
Telefon: 0765-02 14 12
gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se
Sara Westfeldt
Leg. Psykolog
Telefon: 0765-02 14 20
sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se

Dietist

Amanda Lindblad
Dietist
Telefon: 0705-93 52 00
amanda.lindblad@brackediakoni.se