Administrationen

 

Monica Johansson
Monica Johansson.
Verksamhetschef.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 09.
E-postmonica.johansson@brackediakoni.se.
Postadress:
Habiliteringen
Box 96
424 23 Angered

Katarina Johansson
Katarina Johansson.
Administratör.
Telefon: 0705-93 52 00.
E-postkatarina.johansson2@brackediakoni.se.

Bo Agardh
Bo Agardh.
Vaktmästare.
Telefon: 0706-44 22 25.
E-postbo.agardh@brackediakoni.se.

 

Arbetsterapeuter

 

Maria Norberg
Maria Norberg. 
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 06.
E-postmaria.norberg@brackediakoni.se.

Marie Mickelsson
Marie Mickelsson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0705-23 04 05.
E-postmarie.mickelsson@brackediakoni.se.

Anna Ekbom Olson
Anna Ekbom Olson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0705-38 08 07.
E-postanna.ekbom@brackediakoni.se.

Carina Andersson
Carina Andersson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 08.
E-postcarina.andersson@brackediakoni.se.

Carina Andersson
Sandra Ocasio Hansson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 38.
E-post: sandra.ocasio@brackediakoni.se.

 

Fysioterapeuter

 

Lisbeth Pihlström
Lisbeth Pihlström.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 13.
E-postlisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se.

Olle Pettersson
Olle Pettersson.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0732-70 83 78.
E-postolle pettersson@brackediakoni.se.

Olle Pettersson
Stina Sätterberg.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0701-90 75 36.
E-post: stina.satterman@brackediakoni.se.

Tobias Andersson
Tobias Andersson.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0701-90 75 36.
E-posttobias.andersson@brackediakoni.se.

Sara Jonåker
Sara Jonåker.
Leg Sjukgymnast, tjänstledig.
E-postsara.jonaker@brackediakoni.se.

Gunilla Axefalt
Gunilla Axefalt.
Leg Sjukgymnast, tjänstledig.
E-postgunilla.axefalk@brackediakoni.se.

 

Logopeder

 

Karin Björkman
Karin Björkman.
Leg Logoped.
Telefon: 0737-47 15 15.
E-post: karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se.

Lotten Bergmark.
Leg Logoped.
Telefon: 0737-47 11 13.
E-post: lotten.bergmark@brackediakoni.se.

 

Kuratorer

 

Annki Karlsson
Annki Karlsson.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 19.
E-post: annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se.

Annelie Nilsson
Annelie Nilsson.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 18.
E-post: annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se.

Anna Lauri Gerstig
Anna Lauri Gerstig.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 14.
E-post: anna.lauri@brackediakoni.se.

Anna Lauri Gerstig
Jenny Hovlind.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 05
E-post: jenny.hovlind@brackediakoni.se.

 

Psykologer

 

Gunilla Samuelsson
Gunilla Samuelsson.
Leg Psykolog.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 12.
E-post: gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se.

Sara Westfeldt
Sara Westfeldt.
Leg Psykolog.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 20.
E-post: sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se.

 

Dietister

 

Amanda Lindblad
Amanda Lindblad.
Leg Dietist.
Telefon: 0705-93 52 00.
E-post: amanda.lindblad@brackediakoni.se.