[tabby title=”Administrationen” open=”no”]
Monica Johansson
Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 0765-02 14 09
Mail: monica.johansson@brackediakoni.se

Postadress:
Habiliteringen Riksgymnasiet
Kultivatorgatan 6
424 65 Angered

monica.johansson@brackediakoni.se
Linda Olsson
Administratör

Telefon: 0705-93 52 00
Mail: linda.olsson@brackediakoni.se

linda.olsson@brackediakoni.se
Bo Agardh
Vaktmästare

Telefon: 0706-44 22 25
Mail: bo.agardh@brackediakoni.se

bo.agardh@brackediakoni.se
[tabby title=”Arbetsterapeuter”]
Maria Norberg
Leg Arbetsterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 06
Mail: maria.norberg@brackediakoni.se

maria.norberg@brackediakoni.se
Marie Mickelsson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut

Telefon: 0705-23 04 05
Mail: marie.mickelsson@brackediakoni.se

marie.mickelsson@brackediakoni.se
Anna Ekbom Olson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut

Telefon: 0705-38 08 07
Mail: anna.ekbom@brackediakoni.se

anna.ekbom@brackediakoni.se
Carina Andersson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 08
Mail: carina.andersson@brackediakoni.se

carina.andersson@brackediakoni.se
Karin Johansson
Leg. Arbetsterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 08
Mail: karin.johansson@brackediakoni.se

karin.johansson@brackediakoni.se
[tabby title=”Fysioterapeuter”]
Lisbeth Pihlström
Leg Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 13
Mail: lisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se

lisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se
Olle Pettersson
Leg. Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0732-70 83 78
Mail: olle.pettersson@brackediakoni.se

olle.pettersson@brackediakoni.se
Tobias Andersson
Leg. Fysioterapeut

Telefon: 0765-02 14 03
Mail: tobias.andersson@brackediakoni.se

tobias.andersson@brackediakoni.se
Sara Jonåker
Leg. Sjukgymnast

Telefon:  0765-032672
Mail: sara.jonaker@brackediakoni.se

sara.jonaker@brackediakoni.se
[tabby title=”Logopeder”]
Karin Björkman
Leg. Logoped

Telefon: 0737-47 15 15
Mail: karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se

karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se
Lotten Bergmark
Leg. Logoped

Telefon: 0737-47 11 13
Mail: lotten.bergmark@brackediakoni.se

lotten.bergmark@brackediakoni.se
[tabby title=”Kuratorer”]
Annki Karlsson
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 19
Mail: annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se

annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se
Annelie Nilsson
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 18
Mail: annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se

annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se
Anna Lauri Gerstig
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 14
Mail: anna.lauri@brackediakoni.se

anna.lauri@brackediakoni.se
Jenny Hovlind
Kurator

Telefon: 0765-02 14 05
Mail: jenny.hovlind@brackediakoni.se

jenny.hovlind@brackediakoni.se
[tabby title=”Psykologer”]
Gunilla Samuelsson
Leg. Psykolog

Telefon: 0765-02 14 12
Mail: gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se

gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se
Sara Westfeldt
Leg. Psykolog

Telefon: 0765-02 14 20
Mail: sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se

sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se
[tabby title=”Dietist”]
Amanda Lindblad
Dietist

Telefon: 0705-93 52 00
Mail: amanda.lindblad@brackediakoni.se

amanda.lindblad@brackediakoni.se
[tabbyending] [tabby title=”Administrationen”]

 

Monica Johansson
Monica Johansson.
Verksamhetschef.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 09.
E-postmonica.johansson@brackediakoni.se.
Postadress:
Habiliteringen
Box 96
424 23 Angered

Katarina Johansson
Katarina Johansson.
Administratör.
Telefon: 0705-93 52 00.
E-postkatarina.johansson2@brackediakoni.se.

Bo Agardh
Bo Agardh.
Vaktmästare.
Telefon: 0706-44 22 25.
E-postbo.agardh@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabby title=”Arbetsterapeuter”]

Maria Norberg
Maria Norberg. 
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 06.
E-postmaria.norberg@brackediakoni.se.

Marie Mickelsson
Marie Mickelsson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0705-23 04 05.
E-postmarie.mickelsson@brackediakoni.se.

Anna Ekbom Olson
Anna Ekbom Olson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0705-38 08 07.
E-postanna.ekbom@brackediakoni.se.

Carina Andersson
Carina Andersson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 08.
E-postcarina.andersson@brackediakoni.se.

Karin Johansson
Karin Johansson.
Leg Arbetsterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 08.
E-postkarin.johansson@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabby title=”Fysioterapeuter”]

 

Lisbeth Pihlström
Lisbeth Pihlström.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 13.
E-postlisbeth.pihlstrom@brackediakoni.se.

Olle Pettersson
Olle Pettersson.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0732-70 83 78.
E-postolle.pettersson@brackediakoni.se.

Karolina Ekman
Karolina Ekman.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0701-90 75 36.
E-post: karolina.ekman@brackediakoni.se.

Tobias Andersson
Tobias Andersson.
Leg Fysioterapeut.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 03.
E-posttobias.andersson@brackediakoni.se.

Sara Jonåker
Sara Jonåker.
Leg Sjukgymnast, tjänstledig.
E-postsara.jonaker@brackediakoni.se.

Gunilla Axefalk
Gunilla Axefalt.
Leg Sjukgymnast, tjänstledig.
E-postgunilla.axefalk@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabby title=”Logopeder”]

 

Karin Björkman
Karin Björkman.
Leg Logoped.
Telefon: 0737-47 15 15.
E-post: karin.bjorkman@brackediakoni.se.

Lotten Bergmark
Lotten Bergmark.
Leg Logoped.
Telefon: 0737-47 11 13.
E-post: lotten.bergmark@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabby title=”Kuratorer”]

 

Annki Karlsson
Annki Karlsson.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 19.
E-post: annki.karlsson@brackediakoni.se.

Annelie Nilsson
Annelie Nilsson.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 18.
E-post: annelie.nilsson@brackediakoni.se.

Anna Lauri Gerstig
Anna Lauri Gerstig.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 14.
E-post: anna.lauri@brackediakoni.se.

Jenny Hovlind
Jenny Hovlind.
Kurator.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 05
E-post: jenny.hovlind@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabby title=”Psykologer”]

 

Gunilla Samuelsson
Gunilla Samuelsson.
Leg Psykolog.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 12.
E-post: gunilla.samuelsson@brackediakoni.se.

Sara Johannesson
Sara Westfeldt.
Leg Psykolog.
Telefon: 0765-02 14 20.
E-post: sara.westfeldt@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabby title=”Dietister”]

 

Amanda Lindblad
Amanda Lindblad.
Leg Dietist.
Telefon: 0705-93 52 00.
E-post: amanda.lindblad@brackediakoni.se.

 

[tabbyending]